Bob Floyd.jpg

Council Meetings

Every Month - 3rd Tuesday (5 PM) at the Cedar Rock Country Club
The May 18, 2021 Council Meeting has been rescheduled for 11:30 am instead of 5:00 pm at Cedar Rock Country Club
State of Emergency
Letter to Residents
Firewise Tips
Evacuation Plan

Agendas & Minutes

Bob Floyd, Jr.


Pamela Mayberry, Council/Town Clerk
Nelson Brookshire
Howard Edwards
Ernie McAteer
Mike Shows

Planning Board (Planning Board meets as necessary)

Wayne Keller, Chair
Robin Shows
Mike McClinton
Randy Dula
Steve Libera
Nelson Brookshire

Firewise Committee (More Info)

Nelson Brookshire, Chairperson
Joyce McCormick
Mike McClinton
Dick Mitchell
Sarah Sponenberg
Ken Turner
(In cooperation with Justin Query, NC Forest Service Wildfire Mitigation Officer and Ethan Matherly, Caldwell County Ranger)